Building relationships

We’ve worked in the health sector for a long time and we understand the complexity and immediacy of your needs. We understand the catastrophic effect broken equipment can have on your day-to-day operations — as well as on your staff and clients.

We know budgeting can be tricky, as budgets diminish over time. You want a consistent high level of service, reliable response times, realistic fees and an attention to detail throughout. You want to build a long-term relationship with a trusted supplier.

We know this because this is what our customers tell us, and this is why some of the biggest names in international facilities management choose Medaco as their main supplier.

 
 

Honesty and Integrity

With so much experience and a long history in our sector, we have an increased amount of objectivity that you may not find in other suppliers. We use this expertise to the full benefit of our customers, both as a directory of products and as a problem solving tool. We will work in your interests to ensure you have exactly what you need to carry out your job safely and efficiently.

 

Sustainable practices

We are all aware of the challenges that come with climate change, and our individual responsibility in minimising this.

A strong product knowledge means that, should you require it, we are able to source equipment which supports your own ‘green’ practices. We encourage ‘green thinking’ throughout our teams and in our working practices.

 
 

Meet the team at Head Office:

medaco photo shooting-10.jpg

Bruce Hamilton
Business Development Consultant

bruce@medaco.co.uk

Katerina Jamborova
Digital Marketing Specialist

katerina.j@medaco.co.uk

medaco photo shooting-15.jpg

Rob Doling
Finance Director

rob.d@medaco.co.uk

medaco photo shooting-3.jpg

Glen Fisk
Service & Client Support Manager

glen.f@medaco.co.uk

medaco photo shooting-9.jpg

Kevin Smallridge
Strategic Development Director

kevin@medaco.co.uk

medaco photo shooting-16.jpg

Steve Smallridge
Operations Director

steve@medaco.co.uk

medaco photo shooting-4.jpg

Jerry Smallridge
Chairman

jerry@medaco.co.uk

Reuben Smallridge
Purchasing & Warehouse Manager

reuben@medaco.co.uk

Warwick Devenish
Client Development & Support 

warwick.d@medaco.co.uk