Our Team

Jeremy Smallridge - Chairman Jeremy Smallridge - Chairman

Jerry Smallridge

Chairman

jerry@medaco.co.uk
Kevin Smallridge - Managing Director Kevin Smallridge - Managing Director

Kevin Smallridge

Managing Director

kevin@medaco.co.uk
Steve Smallridge - Director Steve Smallridge - Director

Steve Smallridge

Director

steve@medaco.co.uk
Rob Doling - Finance Director Rob Doling - Finance Director

Rob Doling

Finance Director

rob.d@medaco.co.uk

David Levine

Business Development Manager

david.levine@medaco.co.uk
Maia Livingstone - Marketing Coordinator Maia Livingstone - Marketing Coordinator

Maia Livingstone

Marketing Coordinator

maia.livingstone@medaco.co.uk
Chloe Gray - Sales Coordinator Chloe Gray - Sales Coordinator

Chloe Gray

Sales Coordinator

chloe.gray@medaco.co.uk
Bruce Hamilton - Business Development Consultant Bruce Hamilton - Business Development Consultant

Bruce Hamilton

Customer Improvement Manager

bruce@medaco.co.uk
Reuben Smallridge - Sales Consultant Reuben Smallridge - Sales Consultant

Reuben Smallridge

Sales Consultant

reuben@medaco.co.uk
Adrian Turner - Client Development & Support Adrian Turner - Client Development & Support

Adrian Turner

Client Development & Support

adrian.turner@medaco.co.uk
Joanna Czelewicz - Finance Assistant Joanna Czelewicz - Finance Assistant

Joanna Czelewicz

Finance Assistant

asha.c@medaco.co.uk
Ashley Haigh - Warehouse Operative Ashley Haigh - Warehouse Operative

Ashley Haigh

Warehouse Operative

ashley.haigh@medaco.co.uk
Victoria Marano - Service Coordinator Victoria Marano - Service Coordinator

Victoria Marano

Service Coordinator

victoria.m@medaco.co.uk

Callum Huntley

Scheduler

callum.huntley@medaco.co.uk

Syed Hussain

Service Manager

syed.hussain@medaco.co.uk